DSC00873.jpg
DSC00967.jpg
DSC00873.jpg

Bio


ABOUT US

SCROLL DOWN

Bio


ABOUT US

 

Cheer Derby is a cheerleading and dance competition company that is passionate about providing an amazing experience for all of our athletes and their families. The Cheer Derby staff also strives to over-deliver on our promise to bring our athletes the very best, and most fun, competition they’ll ever experience. We are providing a cheer and dance event for all star programs and school squads. Not only will the weekend be filled with great learning and exposure for the athletes, the families will enjoy their time, as well!


Our staff’s passion for the cheer and dance industry can easily be seen the moment you meet one of them. We are establishing the next level of cheerleading competitions by giving greater attention to the participant’s experience and delivering a family fun oriented event with high energy and professionalism.

 

The Team


MEET THE TEAM

The Team


MEET THE TEAM

  Brian Shirley | President    B  Shirley@CheerDerby.com    

Brian Shirley | President

BShirley@CheerDerby.com

 

 
  Lindsay Lambert | Marketing     llambert@cheerderby.com   270.227.8761

Lindsay Lambert | Marketing

llambert@cheerderby.com

270.227.8761

Melanie Shirley | VP Marketing

MShirley@CheerDerby.com

 

 
  Keina Lanman | Sales     klanman@cheerderby.com   270.529.1007

Keina Lanman | Sales

klanman@cheerderby.com

270.529.1007

  Katie Loos | Operations    KLoos@CheerDerby.com                      703.472.0733

Katie Loos | Operations

KLoos@CheerDerby.com                   

703.472.0733

 
  Susan Ausbrooks | Marketing      sausbrooks@cheerderby.com    270.618.1558

Susan Ausbrooks | Marketing  

sausbrooks@cheerderby.com

270.618.1558

  Kenzie Layton |   MidWest Sales    klayton@CheerDerby.com      270.670.8802

Kenzie Layton | MidWest Sales

klayton@CheerDerby.com   

270.670.8802

 
DSC00967.jpg

champions hall


"this was definitely our favorite so far! All of the vendors were great!

super organized event, and there was fun stuff for the kids to do! the participant/spectator gifts were a nice surprise."

- Parent review

champions hall


"this was definitely our favorite so far! All of the vendors were great!

super organized event, and there was fun stuff for the kids to do! the participant/spectator gifts were a nice surprise."

- Parent review